Back to event list

Mixed Doubles, Club Stableford Competition

This is a 9 hole Club Stableford Competition.

Please note the new format for this year’s competition. 

Ladies & Gents pairings are now drawn ……

Last Year’s Winners:  Florence Brunt & Kevin McGarry

Sandra Irvine  :  Paul Colgan

Henrietta Willis  :  Malachy Graham

Mary Fee  :  Stan Montgomery

Gillian Chartres  :  Raymond Farrell

Barbara Kingston  :  Seamus McGirr

Linda Armstrong  :  Maurice Coalter

Valerie Adams  :  Harry Carson

Scroll to top