CVGC Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of Clogher Valley Golf Club was held this evening in the Clubhouse.

The following positions were confirmed:-

Club President: Malachy Graham

Club Captain: Leonard Kelly

Club Vice Captain: Andy Armstrong

Hon Secretary: Norman Lyons

Hon Treasurer: Sean McCaughey

Lady Captain: Mary Fee

Lady Vice Captain: Hazel McDonald

Ladies Secretary: Carmel Rooney

2016 Council

Maurice Coulter
Charles Keys
Ian Farrell
Raymond Farrell
Billy O’Malley
Michael Cassidy
Kevin King
Peter McGirr
Eamon Rasdale
Kevin McGarry
Barry Byrne
Tony Fee
Gary Goodwin
Billy Reynolds
Victor Collum
Mary Fee
Carmel Rooney

Scroll to top