Michael is the overall winner

The results of the Derek Lee Memorial Competition are as follows:-

Category 0-16:  Norman Lyons, 40pts

Category 16-21:  Michael McCaughey, 41pts (Overall Winner)

Category 22-28:  John Moore, 32pts

Gross: Raymond Farrell, 78 gross

Front 9: Everett Bennett, 20pts

Back 9: Sean McCaughey, 21pts

Ladies: Linda Armstrong, 30pts


Scroll to top